Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Price/deal A great friendly small family run dealership. Gave me a good deal.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, cannot be faulted 1st car from Toyota and visit to this agency. very impressed by the service and reception from this established business.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staff and Great Service Several years ago bought a used Toyota from this dealership and during subsequent service/MoT/ repairs visits have always found all the staff to be extremely knowledgeable and helpful.With this in mind decided to purchase a new Toyota from them and experienced the same level of service throughout the process. Would recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealership were helpful in every respect of my new car purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No hidden chaarges Work done for price quoted. Part exchange prices competitive and quotes as agreed. Satisfied customer who always receives friendly advice and help with all services and unforeseen repairs to my vehicles. Always confident that all work will be first class and at a competive pre agreed price.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service Love my new car thanks everyone for your help. Emily you were so patient with me.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service! Very helpful & friendly
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and professionalism. My RAV4 hybrid icon automatic is the most magnificent car l have ever driven.
Date published: 2017-04-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002929-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always friendly and courtious They look after you well while you vehicle is being serviced and take time to fully explain any problems that might be present and any remedies taken to put matters right.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic response Something went wrong with the brakes and I had to get to an urgent appointment. They gave me a courtesy car, and fixed the problem without delay.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything spot on Thorough, professional and friendly. Great mechanic. Totally trustworthy.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went in for year one service Can't fault anything re recent first year service
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and MOT + warranty repair
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good place! Been using them for the last 12 years or so. Bought a second hand Rav4 from them which was fantastic then changed to another Rav4 last year. I quite like the VW Tiguan but there is no way I would go to the local VW garages rather than this Toyota dealership. They are simply the best - the whole experience of going there is pleasant - and it's in a nice part of Wales!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class garage. Welcoming and highly efficient. Always a pleasure to visit Harlech. Good coffee too.
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002929-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT