Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and professionalism. My RAV4 hybrid icon automatic is the most magnificent car l have ever driven.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly dealership unique So happy we bought our CHR from Ann and Team at Harlech. We highly recommend Harlech Toyota to anyone thinking of buying a Toyota. We liked them so much we drove over a hundred miles to buy from them.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dealer to deal with Have had 3 new toyota,s found them fare,very professional and helpful ,having the car serviced each year was easy and organised and the car got valeted after the service I have gone back to them time after time I trust the people that run the dealership and how you are treated.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer This is the 4th car we've bought from Toyota Harlech. Excellent experience in every way. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as usual I took delivery of a new RAV4 a week ago. The purchase process was painless and nothing was too much trouble. The product knowledge is excellent. I strongly recommend this garage to anyone who is considering buying a Toyota. You won't regret it.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional dealer The most important element of any successful dealing is Trust, and that's what you genuinely feel when you deal withHarlech Toyota. Amazing team and an exceptional leader.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From France to Wales My Wife and I arrived in Wales with a left hand drive car looking to purchase a new right hand drive vehicle, after shopping around we finally arrived at Toyota Harlech and from then on everything fell in to place which made things very easy from the purchase to driving away a new car complete withToyota Insurance and complete peace of mind
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Harlech Absolutely the best Toyota dealership and service provider by far. The level of personal service is unbeatable.
Date published: 2016-04-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002929-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 166.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class garage. Welcoming and highly efficient. Always a pleasure to visit Harlech. Good coffee too.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service So supportive...nothing is to much trouble. Such a warm welcome always
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good friendly service When I returned to collect my car I had to use the train and was met at the local rail station by a mechanic with my car! Such brilliant service and kindness!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent efficient and prompt service I called in a 11.00 a.m. with a suspected problem concerning my brakes, they assessed it very promptly and took me home while they worked on my car. It was returned to me at 3.00 p.m. with the necessary work completed. I couldn't wish for better service. Always excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service My car was serviced a week ago and it all went on oiled wheels hardly any wait at all
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient and prompt service
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient, fair and friendly service. I recently placed my car for its four-year service. The work was efficiently completed, taking note of points that I had raised for attention. I was telephoned to highlight the cost of any replacement items and provided with a courtesy car. Such a friendly team.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Helpful and friendly service.
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002929-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 149.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT