Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from No hidden chaarges Work done for price quoted. Part exchange prices competitive and quotes as agreed. Satisfied customer who always receives friendly advice and help with all services and unforeseen repairs to my vehicles. Always confident that all work will be first class and at a competive pre agreed price.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service Love my new car thanks everyone for your help. Emily you were so patient with me.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service! Very helpful & friendly
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and professionalism. My RAV4 hybrid icon automatic is the most magnificent car l have ever driven.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly dealership unique So happy we bought our CHR from Ann and Team at Harlech. We highly recommend Harlech Toyota to anyone thinking of buying a Toyota. We liked them so much we drove over a hundred miles to buy from them.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dealer to deal with Have had 3 new toyota,s found them fare,very professional and helpful ,having the car serviced each year was easy and organised and the car got valeted after the service I have gone back to them time after time I trust the people that run the dealership and how you are treated.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer This is the 4th car we've bought from Toyota Harlech. Excellent experience in every way. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as usual I took delivery of a new RAV4 a week ago. The purchase process was painless and nothing was too much trouble. The product knowledge is excellent. I strongly recommend this garage to anyone who is considering buying a Toyota. You won't regret it.
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002929-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 166.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went in for year one service Can't fault anything re recent first year service
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and MOT + warranty repair
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good place! Been using them for the last 12 years or so. Bought a second hand Rav4 from them which was fantastic then changed to another Rav4 last year. I quite like the VW Tiguan but there is no way I would go to the local VW garages rather than this Toyota dealership. They are simply the best - the whole experience of going there is pleasant - and it's in a nice part of Wales!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class garage. Welcoming and highly efficient. Always a pleasure to visit Harlech. Good coffee too.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service So supportive...nothing is to much trouble. Such a warm welcome always
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good friendly service When I returned to collect my car I had to use the train and was met at the local rail station by a mechanic with my car! Such brilliant service and kindness!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent efficient and prompt service I called in a 11.00 a.m. with a suspected problem concerning my brakes, they assessed it very promptly and took me home while they worked on my car. It was returned to me at 3.00 p.m. with the necessary work completed. I couldn't wish for better service. Always excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002929-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT