Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly dealership unique So happy we bought our CHR from Ann and Team at Harlech. We highly recommend Harlech Toyota to anyone thinking of buying a Toyota. We liked them so much we drove over a hundred miles to buy from them.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dealer to deal with Have had 3 new toyota,s found them fare,very professional and helpful ,having the car serviced each year was easy and organised and the car got valeted after the service I have gone back to them time after time I trust the people that run the dealership and how you are treated.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer This is the 4th car we've bought from Toyota Harlech. Excellent experience in every way. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as usual I took delivery of a new RAV4 a week ago. The purchase process was painless and nothing was too much trouble. The product knowledge is excellent. I strongly recommend this garage to anyone who is considering buying a Toyota. You won't regret it.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional dealer The most important element of any successful dealing is Trust, and that's what you genuinely feel when you deal withHarlech Toyota. Amazing team and an exceptional leader.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From France to Wales My Wife and I arrived in Wales with a left hand drive car looking to purchase a new right hand drive vehicle, after shopping around we finally arrived at Toyota Harlech and from then on everything fell in to place which made things very easy from the purchase to driving away a new car complete withToyota Insurance and complete peace of mind
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Harlech Absolutely the best Toyota dealership and service provider by far. The level of personal service is unbeatable.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with my new purchase!! Ordered an Aygo. Completely love the car and the team at Harlech were great. Wish all my previous experiences with car dealers had been the same!! Will definitely be buying my next car from them. Thanks for everything xx
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I bought my fourth car from Harlech Toyota at the beginning of March. As always, the service was excellent and I was treated with courtesy and respect. It was also good to conduct our business through the medium of Welsh! A first class dealer!
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and personal We have used Toyota Harlech for many years and they have been nothing but friendly, helpful and efficient. I highly recommend them. I am very happy with my new car (GT86), which is beautifully designed and made, and great fun to drive. I have one minor negative point - why does no instruction manual come with the car?
Date published: 2015-10-05
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002929-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service So supportive...nothing is to much trouble. Such a warm welcome always
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good friendly service When I returned to collect my car I had to use the train and was met at the local rail station by a mechanic with my car! Such brilliant service and kindness!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent efficient and prompt service I called in a 11.00 a.m. with a suspected problem concerning my brakes, they assessed it very promptly and took me home while they worked on my car. It was returned to me at 3.00 p.m. with the necessary work completed. I couldn't wish for better service. Always excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service My car was serviced a week ago and it all went on oiled wheels hardly any wait at all
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient and prompt service
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient, fair and friendly service. I recently placed my car for its four-year service. The work was efficiently completed, taking note of points that I had raised for attention. I was telephoned to highlight the cost of any replacement items and provided with a courtesy car. Such a friendly team.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Helpful and friendly service.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! Great job!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service reasonably priced 1st service prompt service
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient . Friendly and Trustworhty I have been a customer for 14 years and would not go anywhere else even though I have to travel over 50 milea
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Excellent service always good quality workmanship
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service dealt with my problem quickly and efficiently
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I am in a service plan. they are always efficient and helpful. The garage has always fully honoured the five year parts warranty with no quibble and I am fully satisfied with them.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to care for customers What a team at Toyota! Leaves customer confident with service and personal care at every visit. You know what you are paying for with fixed service costing and feel confident that all necessary work will carried out to a high standard by specially trained Toyota staff. I found that it was more cost effective and cheaper in the long run to let Toyota look after your Toyota vehicles as only genuine and necessary replacement parts are used when needed and not cheaper or more expensive non Toyota parts to increase the repairers profits! I have a Hiace pick up and my wife has a Yaris and know that every time the ignition is turned on I will be having a trouble free trip with Toyota Club membership to cover any unforseen events. One less worry in ones' every day toils.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true and honest staff to deal with i am more that happy with the service that why i travel hundred and nine miles
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly efficient service I had to book my car in recently for a minor repair. The person answering the phone was friendly and effective and arranged everything promptly. This small dealership is a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service My toyota had a service and MOT. Dealer explained what was being done and how much it would cost. Car was spotless when I returned to collect.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sales and After Sales Excellent aftersales repair with a warrantable item. Speedily repaired while I waited. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super service 11 out of 10 I asked for a Saturday am service time and was given a perfect date and time. My car was started as soon as we arrived. Mrs Evans gave us coffee and even gave our dog a bowl of water. We live too far away to leave the dog home alone. Our car was sorted and washed in no time at all. Everything that had been done was explained to me in full and in words that I understood. Once again a very pleasant visit to Harlech Toyota.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and MOT I used them a week ago and was happy with the work carried out
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They replaced a burst tyre without any delay
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and repairs had another visit to Harlech , leaking sun roof and new wiper stalk ,all fixed ,no more leaking sun roof , wiper return as they should excellent service as usual , always a pleasure to go their and lovely hot coffee .thanks all
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Yaris Service Full service carried out efficiently to Yaris. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Harlech I have used this garage for 15 years for purchases,service and MOT even though I live 50 miles away! Excellent service. Friendly and trustworthy. Always a pleasure to visit.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service As always a very pleasing experience
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent care of car and owners I would recommend this garage to anyone
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swift ordering and fitting of part always helpful with servicing and other issues
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Harlech again nothing was too much trouble nice clean courtesy car serviced well , felt better driving it home
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Experience We bought a second hand Auris a year ago at a better price than we had expected, were offered a very good price for our Citroen C3 (but kept it in the family) and have been very happy with post sales service since then.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased used Toyota Yaris Fantastic dealership to purchase from.
Date published: 2015-08-11
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002929-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT