Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 17 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 3 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 14 reviews

Best Price/deal
Harlech Toyota
By Peedurrr
3 years 6 months ago
A great friendly small family run dealership. Gave me a good deal.
Great service, cannot be faulted
Harlech Toyota
By Harpic
3 years 10 months ago
1st car from Toyota and visit to this agency. very impressed by the service and reception from this established business.
Great Staff and Great Service
Harlech Toyota
By Tom2310
3 years 10 months ago
Several years ago bought a used Toyota from this dealership and during subsequent service/MoT/ repairs visits have always found all the staff to be extremely knowledgeable and helpful.With this in mind decided to purchase a new Toyota from them and experienced the same level of service throughout the process. Would recommend to friends and family.
Excellent Service by the team
Harlech Toyota
By Roberts H
2 weeks 2 days ago
Toyota Harlech far exceeds 5* from all departments. Sales, service & repairs. All the Dealership staff are very helpful and caring.
Great service
Harlech Toyota
By Bailey G
3 weeks 1 day ago
A routine service but still the usual Toyota customer service
Simply the best
Harlech Toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Professional staff
Harlech Toyota
By Winterburn N
3 months 2 weeks ago
The problem we had with our hybrid was identified and rectified in a few days. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended
Excellent Service by the team
Harlech Toyota
By Hugh Griffith Roberts
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great service, great coffee, great mechanics.
Harlech Toyota
By John Brown
1 year 1 month ago
I had a breakdown with two punctured tyres. Hit a rock sticking out from a wall. Unable to move the car. But, Toyota Garage were soon on the job. Fitted temporary wheels allowing me to get home. My car was called in two days later with two new tyres to my specification. Finished in less than an hour. Excellent all round.
Always a great service
Harlech Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Always satisfied with the service I have
Well looked after
Harlech Toyota
By Bouch M
1 year 2 months ago
I was treated very well throughout my visit and the car’s service
Fantastic Service
Harlech Toyota
By Phil H
1 year 10 months ago
Toyota Harlech go out of their way to help, whether it's arranging a service, or assisting with a purchase of a new car. All the staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and it's a pleasure to be able to speak Welsh to all of them. They are highly efficient, and I cannot praise them enough.
Excellent customer service.
Harlech Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago

Pages