Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 14 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 3 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 11 reviews

Best Price/deal
By Peedurrr
3 years 3 months ago
A great friendly small family run dealership. Gave me a good deal.
Great service, cannot be faulted
By Harpic
3 years 7 months ago
1st car from Toyota and visit to this agency. very impressed by the service and reception from this established business.
Great Staff and Great Service
By Tom2310
3 years 7 months ago
Several years ago bought a used Toyota from this dealership and during subsequent service/MoT/ repairs visits have always found all the staff to be extremely knowledgeable and helpful.With this in mind decided to purchase a new Toyota from them and experienced the same level of service throughout the process. Would recommend to friends and family.
Professional staff
By Winterburn N
2 weeks 1 day ago
The problem we had with our hybrid was identified and rectified in a few days. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended
Excellent Service by the team
By Hugh Griffith Roberts
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great service, great coffee, great mechanics.
By John Brown
10 months 1 week ago
I had a breakdown with two punctured tyres. Hit a rock sticking out from a wall. Unable to move the car. But, Toyota Garage were soon on the job. Fitted temporary wheels allowing me to get home. My car was called in two days later with two new tyres to my specification. Finished in less than an hour. Excellent all round.
Always a great service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 days ago
Always satisfied with the service I have
Well looked after
By Bouch M
12 months 19 hours ago
I was treated very well throughout my visit and the car’s service
Fantastic Service
By Phil H
1 year 7 months ago
Toyota Harlech go out of their way to help, whether it's arranging a service, or assisting with a purchase of a new car. All the staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and it's a pleasure to be able to speak Welsh to all of them. They are highly efficient, and I cannot praise them enough.
Excellent customer service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Excellent care , recall , service and MOT.
By Hugh and Annie Roberts
1 year 9 months ago
Quality and care by all staff impossible to criticize.
They are always friendly and courtious
By RobAl
3 years 2 months ago
They look after you well while you vehicle is being serviced and take time to fully explain any problems that might be present and any remedies taken to put matters right.
Fantastic response
By Ems 1
3 years 2 months ago
Something went wrong with the brakes and I had to get to an urgent appointment. They gave me a courtesy car, and fixed the problem without delay.

Pages