Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 20 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 4 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 16 reviews

Great place to buy a new car.
Harlech Toyota
By Peter
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very friendly, very helpful and I was very satisfied.
Best Price/deal
Harlech Toyota
By Peedurrr
3 years 9 months ago
A great friendly small family run dealership. Gave me a good deal.
Great service, cannot be faulted
Harlech Toyota
By Harpic
4 years 1 month ago
1st car from Toyota and visit to this agency. very impressed by the service and reception from this established business.
Great Staff and Great Service
Harlech Toyota
By Tom2310
4 years 1 month ago
Several years ago bought a used Toyota from this dealership and during subsequent service/MoT/ repairs visits have always found all the staff to be extremely knowledgeable and helpful.With this in mind decided to purchase a new Toyota from them and experienced the same level of service throughout the process. Would recommend to friends and family.
Great service and attentive staff.
Harlech Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Put my CH-R for a service and received a courtesy car(New) which was beyond my expectations.
First class service.
Harlech Toyota
By Edwards M
2 months 3 days ago
Excellent Service by the team
Harlech Toyota
By Roberts H
3 months 6 days ago
Toyota Harlech far exceeds 5* from all departments. Sales, service & repairs. All the Dealership staff are very helpful and caring.
Great service
Harlech Toyota
By Bailey G
3 months 1 week ago
A routine service but still the usual Toyota customer service
Simply the best
Harlech Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Professional staff
Harlech Toyota
By Winterburn N
6 months 6 days ago
The problem we had with our hybrid was identified and rectified in a few days. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended
Excellent Service by the team
Harlech Toyota
By Hugh Griffith Roberts
7 months 1 week ago
Great service, great coffee, great mechanics.
Harlech Toyota
By John Brown
1 year 3 months ago
I had a breakdown with two punctured tyres. Hit a rock sticking out from a wall. Unable to move the car. But, Toyota Garage were soon on the job. Fitted temporary wheels allowing me to get home. My car was called in two days later with two new tyres to my specification. Finished in less than an hour. Excellent all round.
Always a great service
Harlech Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Always satisfied with the service I have
Well looked after
Harlech Toyota
By Bouch M
1 year 5 months ago
I was treated very well throughout my visit and the car’s service

Pages